Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Reverse Engineering Operation Mockingbird -

Original releaseJanuary 22, 1968 – March 12, 1973
Related shows
Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In (often simply referred to as Laugh-In) is an American sketch comedy television program that ran for 140 episodes from January 22, 1968, to March 12, 1973, on the NBC television network. Laugh-In originally aired as a one-time special on September 9, 1967.The title of the show was a play on the "love-ins" or "be-ins" of the 1960s hippie culture, terms that were, in turn, derived from "sit-ins", common in protests associated with civil rights and antiwar demonstrations of the time.

No comments:

Post a Comment